X
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2019

Monthly Youth Discussion

For School years 7-13…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 4 May 2019
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Kiddush talk: Yom Hashoah

We Remember……

Find out more »

Date: Sat 4 May 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Luncheon Club

For Seniors…

Find out more »

Date: Sun 12 May 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Laws of Attraction

What the Torah has to say about love and marriage…

Find out more »

Date: Tue 14 May 2019
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pre-Kiddush Talk: Yom Ha’atzmaut

Join us to celebrate……

Find out more »

Date: Sat 18 May 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Book Group

19 May 2019…

Find out more »

Date: Sun 19 May 2019
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hampstead’s AGM 2019

Annual General Meeting…

Find out more »

Date: Mon 20 May 2019
Time: 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Laws of Attraction

What the Torah has to say about love and marriage…

Find out more »

Date: Tue 21 May 2019
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

June 2019

Monthly Youth Discussion

For School years 7-13…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 1 June 2019
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Kiddush Shiur

Ma’ayan Raisel Freedman…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 1 June 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

EDUCATION PANEL

Lead presenter Ma’ayan Raisel Freedman…

Find out more »

Date: Sun 2 June 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Price: £15

Erev Shavuot – Tikkun Leyl

First Night Shavuot at Shomrei Hadath…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 8 June 2019
Time: 10:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pre-Kiddush Talk

Rabbi Dr Harris

Rabbi Dr Michael Harris…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 29 June 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Book Group

30 June 2019…

Find out more »

Date: Sun 30 June 2019
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

July 2019

Monthly Youth Discussion

For School years 7-13…

Find out more »

Date: Sat 6 July 2019
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm